Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020
Tue 1, Wed 2 September Staff INSET
Thursday 3 September Term begins
Saturday 17 October – Sunday 1 November Half Term
Friday 11 December Term ends
Spring Term 2021
Monday 4 January Staff INSET
Tuesday 5 January Term begins
Saturday 13 February – Sunday 21 February Half Term
Friday 26 March Term ends
Summer Term 2021
Monday 19 April Term begins
Saturday 29 May – Sunday 6 June Half Term
Saturday 3 July Term ends