School Calendar

Event Time

Saturday, 3 October 2020

Whole School Open Morning: Saturday 3rd October 2020 All Day

Tuesday, 6 October 2020

Year 5 and 6: Senior School Information Evening 19:00 - 20:00

Thursday, 8 October 2020

Harvest Mass (TBC) 10:30 - 11:00
Lower Prep Staff Meeting 16:15 - 17:00

Thursday, 15 October 2020

Study Skills – Year 8 14:00 - 16:00

Friday, 16 October 2020

Upper Prep & Senior School: Virtual Action Day [TBC] All Day
NO EXTENDED DAY CARE 17:00 - 18:00

Saturday, 17 October 2020

HALF TERM All Day

Sunday, 18 October 2020

HALF TERM All Day

Monday, 19 October 2020

HALF TERM All Day

Tuesday, 20 October 2020

HALF TERM All Day

Wednesday, 21 October 2020

HALF TERM All Day

Thursday, 22 October 2020

HALF TERM All Day

Friday, 23 October 2020

HALF TERM All Day

Saturday, 24 October 2020

HALF TERM All Day

Sunday, 25 October 2020

HALF TERM All Day

Monday, 26 October 2020

HALF TERM All Day

Tuesday, 27 October 2020

HALF TERM All Day

Wednesday, 28 October 2020

HALF TERM All Day

Thursday, 29 October 2020

HALF TERM All Day

Friday, 30 October 2020

HALF TERM All Day

Saturday, 31 October 2020

HALF TERM All Day

Sunday, 1 November 2020

HALF TERM All Day

Monday, 2 November 2020

School Council election week All Day

Tuesday, 3 November 2020

Reception – Year 7 Pupils: Nasal Flu Vaccination All Day
Governors’ Pastoral and Safeguarding Committee 17:30 - 19:30

Wednesday, 4 November 2020

Year 6 Assesments in English, Maths & Reasoning All Day
Reception & Year 1 Parents’ Consultation Evening 17:30 - 19:30

Thursday, 5 November 2020

Year 3: 2021 Academic Scholarship Assessment (all current Year 2 pupils) All Day
Year 3: 2021 Entry Assessment (External candidates) All Day
Girls’ Netball vs Cranleigh: U8 (A) 14:15 - 16:00
Lower Prep Staff Meeting 16:15
Year 8 Parents’ Consultation Evening 18:00

Friday, 6 November 2020

Year 3: 2021 Entry Music & Sports Scholarship Assessments All Day

Saturday, 7 November 2020

RESERVE DATE: Year 3: 2021 Entry Assessment (External candidates) All Day

Monday, 9 November 2020

Upper Prep & Senior Staff Meeting 17:00
Year 2 Parents’ Consultation Evening 17:30 - 19:30

Tuesday, 10 November 2020

Staff Prayers 8:15 - 8:30
Year 2 Parents’ Consultation Evening 17:30 - 19:30

Wednesday, 11 November 2020

Years 4-8: Virtual author visit with Stewart Foster All Day
Year 3 Parents’ Consultation Evening 17:30 - 19:30

Thursday, 12 November 2020

Year 3 Parents’ Consultation Evening 17:30 - 19:30

Monday, 16 November 2020

Year 8 Mock Scholarship Exams All Day

Tuesday, 17 November 2020

Year 8 Mock Scholarship Exams All Day
Governors’ Academic and Staffing Committee 17:30 - 19:30
6MC Parents’ Consultation Evening 18:00 - 20:00

Wednesday, 18 November 2020

Year 8 Mock Scholarship Exams All Day

Thursday, 19 November 2020

Lower Prep Staff Meeting 16:15 - 17:00
6EF Parents’ Consultation Evening 18:00 - 20:00

Monday, 23 November 2020

6RC Parents’ Consultation Evening 18:00 - 20:00

Tuesday, 24 November 2020

Heads of Department Meeting 17:00
Governors’ Finance & General Purposes Committee 17:30 - 19:30

Thursday, 26 November 2020

St Andrew’s Day Mass (TBC) 10:30 - 11:30

Wednesday, 2 December 2020

Full Governors’ Meeting 17:30 - 19:30

Thursday, 3 December 2020

Advent Service and time of Reconciliation 15:20 - 16:00
Lower Prep Staff Meeting 16:15 - 17:00
Upper Prep & Senior Staff Meeting 17:00 - 17:45

Thursday, 10 December 2020

Lower Prep Cups & Awards Assembly 8:45 - 9:15
Upper Prep & Senior Cups & Awards Assembly 8:45 - 9:15
School Carol Service [TBC] 18:30 - 20:00

Friday, 11 December 2020

Final Assembly 9:30 - 10:00
TERM ENDS: LOWER PREP SCHOOL 15:30 - 15:45
NO AFTER SCHOOL CARE 16:00 - 18:00
TERM ENDS: UPPER PREP & SENIOR SCHOOL 16:00 - 16:15

Back to School Calendar