School Calendar

Monday, 18 October 2021

HALF TERM All Day

Tuesday, 19 October 2021

HALF TERM All Day

Wednesday, 20 October 2021

HALF TERM All Day

Thursday, 21 October 2021

HALF TERM All Day

Friday, 22 October 2021

HALF TERM All Day

Saturday, 23 October 2021

HALF TERM All Day

Sunday, 24 October 2021

HALF TERM All Day

Monday, 25 October 2021

HALF TERM All Day

Tuesday, 26 October 2021

HALF TERM All Day

Wednesday, 27 October 2021

HALF TERM All Day

Thursday, 28 October 2021

HALF TERM All Day

Friday, 29 October 2021

HALF TERM All Day

Saturday, 30 October 2021

HALF TERM All Day

Sunday, 31 October 2021

HALF TERM All Day

Monday, 1 November 2021

Ski Club & Squad 16:00 - 19:00
Pre-Nursery, Nursery & Reception Parents Consultation Evening 17:30 - 19:30

Tuesday, 2 November 2021

Football U11 ABCD vs Shrewsbury House (H) 14:30 - 16:00
Football U11 EFGH vs Shrewsbury House (A) 14:30 - 16:00
Governors' Pastoral and Safeguarding Committee 17:30 - 18:30

Wednesday, 3 November 2021

Football U13 2nd, 4th & 8th vs Hoe Bridge (H) 14:30 - 16:00
4FH Parents Consultation Evening 18:00 - 20:00

Thursday, 4 November 2021

Football U9 ABCDE vs KCJS (H) 14:30 - 16:00
Pre-Nursery, Nursery & Reception Parents Consultation Evening 17:30 - 19:30
4CC Parents Consultation Evening 18:00 - 20:00

Friday, 5 November 2021

Toddler Group 9:00 - 10:30
Football U8A vs Cumnor House Tournament (A) 13:30 - 15:00
Football U10 ABCDE vs Northcote (H) 14:30 - 16:00
Swimming U9-U13 vs Downsend (A) 16:30 - 18:00

Saturday, 6 November 2021

Football U9 A&B, U10 A&B, U11 A&B & U13 A&B vs Rokeby Henkes Shield (H) 9:00 - 11:00
CPA Fireworks 17:00 - 19:00

Monday, 8 November 2021

Book Week All Day
Year 5 trip to High Ashurst All Day
Ski Club & Squad 16:00 - 19:00
Year 1, 2 & 3 Parents Consultation Evening 17:30 - 19:30

Tuesday, 9 November 2021

First School Council Meeting with new reps 8:40 - 9:10
Girls Hockey U11A vs CLFS (A) 14:30 - 16:00
4MP Parents Consultation Evening 18:00 - 20:00

Wednesday, 10 November 2021

Author Visit: Onjali Rauf All Day
Year 1, 2 & 3 Parents Consultation Evening 17:30 - 19:30
6MC Parents Consultation Evening 18:00 - 20:00

Thursday, 11 November 2021

Woking Music Festival - Orchestra and Wind Band All Day
Woodland Adventure for children aged 1.5 - 3 years 9:30 - 11:00

Friday, 12 November 2021

Reception trip to British Wildlife Centre All Day
Toddler Group 9:00 - 10:30
Squash U11A & U13A vs CLFS (A) 16:40 - 18:00

Saturday, 13 November 2021

Rugby U10 ABCD vs Cranleigh (H) 9:30 - 11:00
Rugby U11 ABCD vs Cranleigh (A) 9:30 - 11:00

Monday, 15 November 2021

Ski Club & Squad 16:00 - 19:00
6FS Parents Consultation Evening 18:00 - 20:00

Tuesday, 16 November 2021

Staff Prayers 8:10 - 8:30
Rugby U11 ABC vs Feltonfleet (A) 14:30 - 16:00
Governors' Academic and Staffing Committee 17:30 - 18:30

Wednesday, 17 November 2021

Upper Prep & Senior School Staff Meeting 8:00 - 8:30
Rugby U13 1st vs Worth Tournament (A) 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday, 18 November 2021

Rugby U8 ABC vs Cranleigh (H) 14:30 - 16:00
Rugby U9 ABC vs Cranleigh (A) 14:30 - 16:00
6EF Parents Consultation Evening 18:00 - 20:00

Friday, 19 November 2021

Toddler Group 9:00 - 10:30
Racquets U11A & U13A vs Downsend (H) 16:30 - 18:00

Saturday, 20 November 2021

Rugby U12A & U13A vs Feltonfleet (A) 9:30 - 11:00

Monday, 22 November 2021

Year 3 Viking Day at Cranmore All Day
Year 6 Assessments: Maths, English and Reasoning All Day
Rugby U9 ABCDE vs Danes Hill (A) 14:45 - 16:15
Ski Club & Squad 16:00 - 19:00

Tuesday, 23 November 2021

11+ Drama Scholarship assessments 9:15 - 10:15
11+ Music Scholarship assessments 9:30 - 15:30
Governors' Finance & General Purposes Committee 17:30 - 18:30
6SJ Parents Consultation Evening 18:00 - 20:00

Wednesday, 24 November 2021

Lower Prep School Music Assembly 8:45 - 9:15
11+ Sports Scholarship assessments 9:00 - 12:00
11+ Art Scholarship assessments 14:30 - 15:30
Rugby U12A vs Cranleigh and Hoe Bridge (A) 14:30 - 16:00
Rugby U12B vs Cranleigh (H) 14:30 - 16:00
Rugby U13 A&B vs Cranleigh and Hoe Bridge (H) 14:30 - 16:00

Thursday, 25 November 2021

St Andrew's Day Mass 10:30 - 11:00
Rugby U9 ABC vs Hoe Bridge (H) 14:00 - 15:30

Friday, 26 November 2021

Toddler Group 9:00 - 10:30
Rugby U10 ABCD vs St John's Beaumont (A) 14:30 - 16:00
Rugby U8 ABCD vs Feltonfleet (H) 14:30 - 16:00

Saturday, 27 November 2021

Swimming U12 & U13 ESSA National Relay Finals (London Aquatic Centre) 9:00 - 11:00
Rugby U11 ABCD vs St John's Beaumont (H) 9:30 - 11:00
Rugby U12 A&B & U13 A&B vs St John's Beaumont (A) 9:30 - 11:00

Monday, 29 November 2021

Rugby U9 ABCD vs Feltonfleet (H) 14:30 - 16:00
Ski Club & Squad 16:00 - 19:00
Heads of Department Meeting 17:00 - 17:45

Tuesday, 30 November 2021

Rugby U1+7:2131 ABCD vs Kings House (A) 14:30 - 16:00

Wednesday, 1 December 2021

Nursery, Reception and Year 1 Christmas Nativity 9:00 - 9:45
Swimming U9-U13 vs Danes Hill (H) 16:30 - 18:00

Thursday, 2 December 2021

LAMDA exams 8:00 - 16:00

Friday, 3 December 2021

Toddler Group 9:00 - 10:30
Rugby U10 ABCD vs Rokeby (A) 14:30 - 16:00
EXTRACURRICULAR CLUBS END 15:45 - 17:00
Racquets U11A vs Shrewsbury House (H) 16:30 - 18:00

Saturday, 4 December 2021

Rugby U11 ABCD vs St George's (A) 9:30 - 11:00

Sunday, 5 December 2021

Junior Chamber Choir at Ockham 10:00 - 12:00

Monday, 6 December 2021

Ski Club & Squad 16:00 - 19:00

Tuesday, 7 December 2021

Year 6 Theatre Trip All Day
Year 2 & 3 Christmas Nativity 9:00 - 9:45
Full Governors' Meeting 17:30 - 18:30

Wednesday, 8 December 2021

Year 2 & 3 Lion King Trip All Day
Year 4 Ancient Egypt Workshop at Cranmore All Day
Upper Prep & Senior School Staff Meeting 8:00 - 8:30

Friday, 10 December 2021

ABRSM Music Exams All Day
Toddler Group 9:00 - 10:30
Squash U11A & U13A vs CLFS (H) 16:40 - 18:10

Saturday, 11 December 2021

Rugby U11A vs Danes Hill (A) 9:30 - 11:00

Monday, 13 December 2021

Frozen Fun for prospective EYFS pupils 9:30 - 11:00
Ski Club & Squad 16:00 - 19:00

Tuesday, 14 December 2021

Christmas Jumper Day All Day
Christmas Lunch 12:00 - 14:00

Thursday, 16 December 2021

Pre-Carol Service Drinks for Parents 18:30 - 19:00
Carol Service 19:00 - 20:00

Friday, 17 December 2021

Lower Prep School Department Cups & Awards Assembly 8:45 - 9:15
Upper Prep and Senior School Department Cups & Awards Assembly 8:45 - 9:15
TERM ENDS: LOWER PREP SCHOOL 15:30
TERM ENDS: UPPER PREP SCHOOL 15:45
NO AFTER SCHOOL CARE 16:15 - 18:00
TERM ENDS: SENIOR SCHOOL 16:15
Whole School Staff Meeting 16:30 - 17:30

Saturday, 18 December 2021

Christmas Holiday All Day

Sunday, 19 December 2021

Christmas Holiday All Day

Monday, 20 December 2021

Christmas Holiday All Day

Tuesday, 21 December 2021

Christmas Holiday All Day

Wednesday, 22 December 2021

Christmas Holiday All Day

Thursday, 23 December 2021

Christmas Holiday All Day

Friday, 24 December 2021

Christmas Holiday All Day

Saturday, 25 December 2021

Christmas Holiday All Day

Sunday, 26 December 2021

Christmas Holiday All Day

Monday, 27 December 2021

Christmas Holiday All Day

Tuesday, 28 December 2021

Christmas Holiday All Day

Wednesday, 29 December 2021

Christmas Holiday All Day

Thursday, 30 December 2021

Christmas Holiday All Day

Friday, 31 December 2021

Christmas Holiday All Day

Back to School Calendar