School Calendar

Event Time

Thu 23rd January 2020

Mass for Christian Unity 10:30
Girls’ Hockey vs Hoebridge: U9 A & B (A) 14:10
Rugby vs KCJS: U9 A-F (H) 14:30
Junior Department Staff Meeting 15:45

Fri 24th January 2020

Toddler Group 9:30 - 11:30
Netball vs CLFS: U8 (A) 14:30
Rugby vs KCJS: U10 A-E (A) 14:30

Sat 25th January 2020

Swimming Guildford District Championships – Guildford Spectrum – U10-U13 All Day
Rugby vs Danes Hill & Downsend: U10 A-E (H) 9:30

Mon 27th January 2020

Netball vs St Teresa’s: U8 (H) 15:15
Ski Club & Squad 16:00 - 19:00

Tue 28th January 2020

Pre-Nursery, Nursery and Reception Coffee Morning 8:30 - 9:30
Year 5 French breakfast with St Teresa’s 8:45 - 10:15
Rugby vs Rokeby: U11 A-D (A) 14:30

Wed 29th January 2020

Junior Department Music Assembly 8:45 - 9:15
Rugby vs Danes Hill: 1st & 2nd XIII (A) 14:30
7NM & 7VP Parents Consultation Evening 18:00 - 20:00

Thu 30th January 2020

Junior Department Cake Sale – 1SH, 2JC & 3CS All Day
Rugby vs Rokeby: U8 A-E (H) 14:30
Rugby vs Rokeby: U9 C-F (A) 14:30
Chess Tournament vs St Teresa’s: U9-U11 (A) 16:20
5TH Parents’ Consultation Evening 18:00 - 20:00

Fri 31st January 2020

Senior Department Heads of Department Meeting 8:00
Toddler Group 9:30 - 11:00
Rugby vs Rokeby: U10 C-E (A) 14:30

Sat 1st February 2020

Rugby vs Rokeby: U9A & B, U10 A& B, 1st XIII & 2nd XIII (H) 9:30

Mon 3rd February 2020

Cranmore Faith Family 8:15
Ski Club & Squad 16:00 - 19:00
5SJ Parents’ Consultation Evening 18:00 - 20:00

Tue 4th February 2020

Year 1 Coffee Morning 8:30
School Council visit to Limegrove 13:00
Rugby vs KCJS & Kings House: U11 A-D (H) 14:15
Year 2 & 3: Come and See 14:45
Health & Safety Govenors’ Meeting 16:30

Wed 5th February 2020

Senior Department Staff Meeting 8:00
Rugby vs Donhead: U8 A-E (A) 14:30
5SM Parents’ Consultation Evening 18:00 - 20:00

Thu 6th February 2020

Swimming IAPS Qualifying Round: U11-U13 (@ St Teresa’s) All Day
2JC Class Assembly 8:45
Girls’ Hockey vs Cranleigh: U8 (A) 13:30
Reception Taster Afternoon 13:30 - 14:45
Rugby vs Donhead: U9 A-F (H) 14:30
Junior Department Staff Meeting 16:00

Fri 7th February 2020

Junior Department Cake Sale – 1CG, 2RF & 3MP All Day
Toddler Group 9:30 - 11:00
Senior Department House Music Competition 14:45
Squash vs CLFS: U10-U13 (A) 16:30

Sat 8th February 2020

Rugby vs Donhead: U10 A-C & U11 A-C (A) 9:30

Mon 10th February 2020

Netball vs Danes Hill: U9 A & B (A) 14:30
Piano Concert for Senior Pupils of Sarah Geddes 16:00
Ski Club & Squad 16:00 - 19:00

Tue 11th February 2020

Woodland Adventure for children aged 1.5-3 years 9:30 - 11:00
Rugby vs St John’s Beaumont Festival: U11A VII (A) 12:30
Reception & Year 1: Come and See 14:45
Year 4 Drama Performance 16:00 - 17:00
F & GP Governors’ Meeting 17:30

Wed 12th February 2020

Rugby vs St John’s Beaumont Festival: 1st VII (A) 12:30
Year 4 Drama Performance 16:00 - 17:00

Thu 13th February 2020

Cranmore Live: VoCollective Vocal and Beatboxing Workshop & performance to school All Day
Junior Department Staff Meeting 15:45
Cranmore Live: Evening Performance 19:00 - 20:00

Fri 14th February 2020

Cross Country at Highfield U9-U13 All Day
Toddler Group 9:30 - 11:00
Year 6 Quiz Afternoon 14:00 - 16:00
NO EXTENDED DAY CARE 17:00 - 18:00

Sat 15th February 2020

HALF TERM All Day

Sun 16th February 2020

HALF TERM All Day

Mon 17th February 2020

HALF TERM All Day
Holiday Fun in Nursery (for pupils in Pre-Nursery, Nursery & Reception) 10:00 - 15:00

Tue 18th February 2020

HALF TERM All Day
Holiday Fun in Nursery (for pupils in Pre-Nursery, Nursery & Reception) 10:00 - 15:00

Wed 19th February 2020

HALF TERM All Day
Holiday Fun in Nursery (for pupils in Pre-Nursery, Nursery & Reception) 10:00 - 15:00

Thu 20th February 2020

HALF TERM All Day
Holiday Fun in Nursery (for pupils in Pre-Nursery, Nursery & Reception) 10:00 - 15:00

Fri 21st February 2020

HALF TERM All Day
Holiday Fun in Nursery (for pupils in Pre-Nursery, Nursery & Reception) 10:00 - 15:00

Sat 22nd February 2020

HALF TERM All Day

Sun 23rd February 2020

HALF TERM All Day

Mon 24th February 2020

Ski Club & Squad 16:00 - 19:00
Hockey vs Ashcombe U13 A&B (H) 16:15

Tue 25th February 2020

Visit by author Chloe Inkpen for pupils in Reception, Year 1 & Year 2 All Day
Hockey vs Parkside: U11 B&D (A) 14:15
Hockey vs Parkside: U11 A&C (A) 14:45
Pastoral and Safeguarding Govenors’ Meeting 17:30

Wed 26th February 2020

E-Safety Presentation for Years 3-8 All Day
Ash Wednesday Mass 10:30
Rugby vs Aldro Festival: U12 VII (A) 12:30
E-Safety Presentation for Parents 18:30 - 20:00

Thu 27th February 2020

Cross Country at Danes Hill U9-U13 All Day
4JH Parents’ Consultation Evening 8:00 - 20:00
Year 6: Parents’ Coffee Morning 8:15 - 9:30
Boys’ Hockey vs Hoe Bridge: U9 A, B, G & H (H) 14:00
Boys’ Hockey vs Hoe Bridge: U9 C & D (A) 14:00
Boys’ Hockey vs Hoe Bridge: U9 E & F (A) 14:30
Girls’ Hockey vs Rowan: A & B (A) 14:30
Hockey vs Danes Hill: U13 A&B (A) 16:45

Fri 28th February 2020

Toddler Group 9:30 - 11:00
Hockey vs Caterham: U10 A (A) 12:00
Squash vs CLFS: U10-U13 (H) 16:30

Sat 29th February 2020

Rugby vs Donhead Festival: U10A (A) 9:00
Hockey vs Feltonfleet: U10 A&B (A) 9:30

Mon 2nd March 2020

Cranmore Faith Family 8:15
Year 1 History Workshop 9:30
Netball vs Manor House: U8 & U9 (A) 15:30
Hockey vs Shrewsbury House: U13 A&B (H) 16:05
4SV Parents’ Consultation Evening 18:00 - 20:00

Tue 3rd March 2020

Cross Country at Worth U10-U13 All Day
Godalming Music Festival: Senior and Junior Chamber Choir and C# All Day
Staff Prayers 8:15
Rugby vs Rokeby Festival: U11 VII (A) 13:00
Hockey vs Danes Hill: U11 B&D (A) 14:30
Hockey vs Danes Hill: U11 A&C (A) 15:10

Wed 4th March 2020

Junior Department Music Assembly 8:45
Hockey vs Wellington Tournament: U10 A & U11A (A) 10:00
Hockey vs Danes Hill: U13 A&B (H) 14:30
Hockey vs Danes Hill: U13 C&D (A) 14:30

Thu 5th March 2020

Junior & Senior Dept: Dress up for World Book Day All Day
Boys’ Hockey vs Cranleigh: U8 A-C (A) 14:15
Boys’ Hockey vs Cranleigh: U9 A, B, E & F (A) 14:50
Junior Department Staff Meeting 15:45
4WL Parents’ Consultation Evening 18:00 - 20:00

Fri 6th March 2020

Toddler Group 9:30 - 11:00
Rugby: Surrey Festival: U8A & U9A (A) 13:00
Senior Department Soup Lunch for CAFOD 13:00 - 14:00
Netball vs Downsend: U8 (A) 14:30
Hockey vs Parkside: U10 B&D (H) 15:00
Hockey vs Parkside: U10 A&C (H) 15:30

Sat 7th March 2020

Rugby: Feltonfleet Festival: 1st VII (A) 9:00
Rugby: Surrey Festival: U10A & U11A (A) 9:00

Mon 9th March 2020

Senior Chamber Choir: Barnardo’s Competition All Day
Year 7 & 8: Pre-performance workshop at Cranmore from the Globe players 11:30 - 12:30
Boys’ Hockey vs Danes Hill: U9 A B C & D (A) 14:30
Boys’ Hockey vs Danes Hill: U9 E&F (H) 14:45
Ski Club & Squad 16:00 - 19:00
4FH Parents’ Consultation Evening 18:00 - 20:00

Tue 10th March 2020

Year 7 & 8: Visit to The Globe to see Macbeth All Day
School Council Breakfast Meeting 8:35
Animazing in Nursery 9:30
Full Governors’ Meeting 17:30

Wed 11th March 2020

NSPCC Presentation for Years 1-6 8:45 - 13:45
Hockey vs Hall Grove: U13 A&B (H) 14:30

Thu 12th March 2020

British Interschool Ski Challenge in Pila, Italy All Day
Cross Country at Claremont U10-U13 All Day
Netball vs St Georges: U9 A &B (A) 14:30
Hockey vs Danes Hill: U10 A-D (H) 16:15
Junior Department Parents’ Consultation Evening 18:00 - 20:00

Fri 13th March 2020

British Interschool Ski Challenge in Pila, Italy All Day
CPA Quiz Night All Day
Reception Visit to Bockett’s Farm All Day
Toddler Group 9:30 - 11:00
Rugby vs Donhead Festival U11 VII (A) 10:00
Boys’ Hockey vs Danes Hill: U8 A-D (A) 14:30
Netball vs St Teresa’s: U9 A & B (A) 15:15

Sat 14th March 2020

British Interschool Ski Challenge in Pila, Italy All Day
Swimming ESSA Team Championships – Guildford Spectrum – U10 & U11 18:00

Sun 15th March 2020

British Interschool Ski Challenge in Pila, Italy All Day

Mon 16th March 2020

British Interschool Ski Challenge in Pila, Italy All Day
Senior Department Heads of Department Meeting 8:00
Ski Club & Squad 16:00 - 19:00
Piano Concert for pupils of Miss Weston 16:15

Tue 17th March 2020

British Interschool Ski Challenge in Pila, Italy All Day
Godalming Festival – Orchestra, Wind Band & Ensembles All Day
Year 2 Coffee Morning 8:30 - 9:30
Woodland Adventure for children aged 1.5-3 years 9:30 - 11:00
Hockey vs Parkside: U11 B& D (H) 14:15
Hockey vs Parkside: U11 A &C (H) 14:45
Junior Department Parents’ Consultation Evening 18:00 - 20:00

Wed 18th March 2020

Senior Department Staff Meeting 8:00
Rugby vs Aldro Festival: 1st VII (A) 12:30
Rugby vs Shrewsbury House Festival: U12 VII (A) 12:30
Hockey vs Thomas’ Clapham: U13 A&B (H) 14:15

Thu 19th March 2020

Year 1 trip to Birdworld All Day
2AB Class Assembly 8:45 - 9:15
Boys’ Hockey vs Parkside: U8 A-C (A) 14:15
Boys’ Hockey vs Parkside: U9 B&D (H) 14:15
Boys’ Hockey vs Parkside: U9 A&C (H) 14:45
Junior Department Staff Meeting 15:45
Cranmore Spring Soiree 19:00 - 20:30

Fri 20th March 2020

Toddler Group 9:30 - 11:00
Nursery Mothers’ Day Celebration 14:45 - 15:15
Squash vs Downsend: U10-U13 (H) 16:30

Sat 21st March 2020

Hockey vs Feltonfleet: U11 A&B (A) 10:20

Mon 23rd March 2020

ABRSM Music Exams All Day
Netball vs St George’s: U8 (H) 14:30
Ski Club & Squad 16:00 - 19:00
Hockey vs Feltonfleet: U13 A&B (A) 16:30

Tue 24th March 2020

ABRSM Music Exams All Day
Forum for Parents of Girls 8:30
Year 7 & 8 French Breakfast 8:40 - 9:10
Guildford Institute Chamber Concert for selected Senior Pupils 18:30

Wed 25th March 2020

Year 6 Drama Performance 16:00 - 17:00

Thu 26th March 2020

Junior Department Cups and Awards Assembly 8:45
Junior Department Sports Exhibition 14:15 - 15:30
Lenten Service and Time of Reconciliation 15:20 - 16:00

Fri 27th March 2020

Final House Meetings 8:45
Final Assembly 9:15
Rugby vs Rosslyn Park National 7’s: 1st VII (A) 10:00
TERM ENDS: JUNIOR DEPARTMENT 15:30
TERM ENDS: SENIOR DEPARTMENT 15:55
NO AFTER SCHOOL CARE 16:00 - 18:00

Sat 28th March 2020

Year 7 & 8 Cricket Tour to St Lucia All Day

Sun 29th March 2020

Year 7 & 8 Cricket Tour to St Lucia All Day

Mon 30th March 2020

Year 7 & 8 Cricket Tour to St Lucia All Day
Holiday Fun in Nursery (for pupils in Pre-Nursery, Nursery & Reception) 10:00 - 15:00

Tue 31st March 2020

Year 7 & 8 Cricket Tour to St Lucia All Day
Holiday Fun in Nursery (for pupils in Pre-Nursery, Nursery & Reception) 10:00 - 15:00

Wed 1st April 2020

Year 7 & 8 Cricket Tour to St Lucia All Day
Holiday Fun in Nursery (for pupils in Pre-Nursery, Nursery & Reception) 10:00 - 15:00

Thu 2nd April 2020

Year 7 & 8 Cricket Tour to St Lucia All Day
Holiday Fun in Nursery (for pupils in Pre-Nursery, Nursery & Reception) 10:00 - 15:00

Fri 3rd April 2020

Year 7 & 8 Cricket Tour to St Lucia All Day
Holiday Fun in Nursery (for pupils in Pre-Nursery, Nursery & Reception) 10:00 - 15:00

Sat 4th April 2020

Year 7 & 8 Cricket Tour to St Lucia All Day

Sun 5th April 2020

Year 7 & 8 Cricket Tour to St Lucia All Day

Mon 6th April 2020

Year 7 & 8 Cricket Tour to St Lucia All Day

Fri 15th May 2020

School Open Morning: Friday 15th May 2020 All Day

Back to School Calendar