School Calendar

Event Time

Saturday, 23 January 2021

7+ Entrance Assessment (external applications) 9:00 - 12:00
*CANCELLED* Rugby U10 A-F vs Danes Hill (H) 9:30 - 12:00

Monday, 25 January 2021

*CANCELLED* Rugby U9 A-E vs Lanesborough (H) 14:30 - 16:15
7JH Parents' Evening *ONLINE* 17:30 - 19:30

Tuesday, 26 January 2021

School Council Breakfast Meeting 8:30 - 9:00
Rugby U8 ABCD vs Surbiton High (H) 14:15 - 16:15
Rugby U11 A&B vs Parkside (A) 14:30 - 16:15
Rugby U11 CDE vs Rokeby (A) 14:30 - 16:15
7NM Parents' Evening *ONLINE* 17:30 - 19:30
Governors' Pastoral & Safeguarding Committee Meeting 17:30 - 19:00

Wednesday, 27 January 2021

Rugby U12 & U13 vs Parkside (A) 14:30 - 16:15

Thursday, 28 January 2021

Rugby U9 ABCD vs Rokeby (H) 14:30 - 16:15
Girls' U10 Netball vs Downsend (H) 15:45 - 16:30
Lower Prep Staff Meeting 16:15 - 17:00
Upper Prep & Senior Staff Meeting 16:15 - 18:00
Health & Safety Governors' Meeting 16:30 - 17:30

Friday, 29 January 2021

Girls' U8 Netball vs Danes Hill (A) 14:30 - 16:15
Rugby U10 C-F vs Rokeby (H) 14:30 - 16:15

Saturday, 30 January 2021

Rugby 1st 2nd, U10 A&B and U11 A&B vs Rokeby (A) 9:30 - 12:00

Monday, 1 February 2021

Faith Family via Teams 16:30 - 17:00
5CC Parents' Consultation Evening 17:30 - 19:30

Tuesday, 2 February 2021

Rugby U11 ABCDE vs KCJS (H) 14:30 - 16:15
7MH Parents' Evening 17:30 - 19:30

Thursday, 4 February 2021

Christian Unity Liturgy 10:30 - 11:30
Rugby U8 A-F vs Lanesborough (H) 14:30 - 16:15
Rugby U9 A-E vs Donhead (A) 14:30 - 16:15
5TH Parents' Consultation Evening 17:30 - 19:30

Friday, 5 February 2021

House Music Competition begins All Day
Rugby U10 ABCD vs St Johns Beaumont (H) 14:30 - 16:15

Saturday, 6 February 2021

Rugby U10 A-C and U11 A-C vs Donhead (H) 9:30 - 12:00

Monday, 8 February 2021

5SJ Parents' Consultation Evening 17:30 - 19:30

Tuesday, 9 February 2021

Rugby U11 ABCDE vs Danes Hill & Kings House (A @ Danes Hill) 14:30 - 16:15
5SM Parents' Consultation Evening 17:30 - 19:30
Governors' Finance & General Purpose Committee Meeting 17:30 - 19:00

Thursday, 11 February 2021

House Music Competition ends All Day
Rugby U8 ABCD vs Parkside (A) 14:30 - 16:15
Rugby U9 A&B vs Parkside (A) 14:30 - 16:15
Lower Prep Staff Meeting 16:30 - 17:00

Friday, 12 February 2021

Cross Country U9-U13 - Highfield Cross Country 14:00 - 16:15
Girls' U8 Hockey vs Rowan (A) 14:30 - 16:15
Rugby U10 ABCDEF vs KCJS (H) 14:30 - 16:15
NO EXTENDED DAY CARE 17:00 - 18:00

Saturday, 13 February 2021

HALF TERM All Day

Sunday, 14 February 2021

HALF TERM All Day

Monday, 15 February 2021

HALF TERM All Day

Tuesday, 16 February 2021

HALF TERM All Day

Wednesday, 17 February 2021

HALF TERM All Day

Thursday, 18 February 2021

HALF TERM All Day

Friday, 19 February 2021

HALF TERM All Day

Saturday, 20 February 2021

HALF TERM All Day

Sunday, 21 February 2021

HALF TERM All Day

Wednesday, 24 February 2021

Heads of Department Meeting 8:00 - 8:30
Chaplaincy Team Meeting 8:40 - 9:00
Girls' Hockey U10 A&B Tournament @ Cranleigh 13:00 - 16:15
Rugby U12 A Rugby Tournament @ Aldro (A) 13:00 - 16:15

Thursday, 25 February 2021

Lenten Liturgy 10:30 - 11:30
Hockey U9 A&B vs Hoe Bridge (H) 14:00 - 16:15
Hockey U9 C&D vs Hoe Bridge (A) 14:00 - 16:15
Hockey U9 G&H vs Hoe Bridge (H) 14:00 - 16:15
Hockey U9 E&F vs Hoe Bridge (A) 14:30 - 16:15
Girls' Netball U10 vs Danes Hill (H) 16:00 - 17:00

Friday, 26 February 2021

CAFOD Lenten Fast Day: Upper Prep and Senior 13:00 - 14:00

Saturday, 27 February 2021

Girls' Netball U10A Tournament @ Danes Hill (H) All Day
Hockey U10 A&B vs Feltonfleet (A) 9:30 - 12:00
Hockey U10 C&D vs Feltonfleet (H) 9:30 - 12:00
Rugby U10 A Rugby Tournament @ Donhead (A) 10:00 - 12:00

Monday, 1 March 2021

Hockey U9 A&B vs Feltonfleet (A) 14:30 - 16:00
Hockey U9 C&D vs Feltonfleet (H) 14:30 - 16:00
Hockey U13 A&B vs Shrewsbury House (H) 16:05 - 17:00
Faith Family via Teams 16:30 - 17:00
4SV Parents Consultation Evening 17:30 - 18:00

Tuesday, 2 March 2021

Rugby vs U11 A Rugby Tournament vs Rokeby (A) 13:00 - 16:00
Hockey U11 B&D vs Danes Hill (A) 14:30 - 16:00
Hockey U11 A&C vs Danes Hill (A) 15:10 - 16:15

Wednesday, 3 March 2021

Girls' Football U10 A Tournament @ Belmont All Day
Years 6-8 Virtual Author Visit: Matt Dickinson 8:45 - 9:30
Hockey U13 A&B vs Danes Hill (A) 14:30 - 16:00
Hockey U13 C&D vs Danes Hill (H) 14:30 - 16:00
Reception and Year 1 Parents Consultation Evening 17:30 - 19:30

Thursday, 4 March 2021

World Book Day All Day
Hockey U8 A B C D vs Cranleigh (A) 14:15 - 16:00
Hockey U9 A B C vs Cranleigh (A) 14:50 - 16:00
Lower Prep Staff Meeting 16:15 - 17:00
4WL Parents Consultation Evening 17:30 - 19:30

Saturday, 6 March 2021

EYFS Taster Morning - Forest School 9:00 - 12:00

Monday, 8 March 2021

Years 3-5 Virtual Author Visit: Tom Palmer 8:45 - 9:30
Hockey U9 A B C D vs Danes Hill (A) 14:45 - 16:00
Hockey U9 E & F vs Danes Hill (H) 14:45 - 16:00
Upper Prep & Senior Staff Meeting 16:15 - 18:00

Tuesday, 9 March 2021

Staff Prayers 8:15 - 8:30
Girls' Netball U10 vs Manor House (A) 16:15 - 17:00
4FH Parents Consultation Evening 17:30 - 19:30
Full Governors' Meeting 17:30 - 19:30

Wednesday, 10 March 2021

Lower Prep Music Assembly 8:45 - 9:15
Hockey U13 B & D vs Hoe Bridge (H) 14:30 - 16:00
Hockey U13 A & C vs Hoe Bridge (H) 15:00 - 16:00
Year 2 and 3 Parents Consultation Evening 17:30 - 19:30

Thursday, 11 March 2021

Year 2 and 3 Parents Consultation Evening 17:30 - 19:30

Friday, 12 March 2021

Rugby U11 A Rugby Tournament vs Donhead (A) 10:00 - 12:00
Hockey U8 A B C D vs Danes Hill (A) 14:30 - 16:00
Hockey U8 E & F vs Danes Hill (H) 14:30 - 16:00

Monday, 15 March 2021

Girls' Netball U8 vs St George's (A) 14:30 - 16:00
RSE - Parents' Consultation Meeting 17:30 - 18:30

Tuesday, 16 March 2021

School Council Breakfast Meeting 8:30 - 9:00
Hockey U11 A B&C vs Feltonfleet (H) 14:30 - 16:00
Hockey U11 D&E vs Feltonfleet (A) 14:30 - 16:00
Hockey U11 vs Feltonfleet 14:30 - 16:00

Wednesday, 17 March 2021

Rugby U13 A Rugby Tournament vs Aldro (A) 13:00 - 16:00
Hockey U13 A&B vs Thomas' Clapham (H) 14:15 - 16:00
Pre-Nursery & Nursery Parents Consultation Evening 17:30 - 19:30

Thursday, 18 March 2021

Girls' Hockey U8 vs Cranleigh (A) 14:15 - 16:00
Lower Prep Staff Meeting 16:15 - 17:00
Pre-Nursery & Nursery Parents Consultation Evening 17:30 - 19:30

Friday, 19 March 2021

Hockey U8 C&E vs Feltonfleet (H) 14:30 - 16:00
Hockey U8 ABD&F vs Feltonfleet (H) 15:00 - 16:15

Monday, 22 March 2021

ABRSM Music Exams All Day
Hockey U13 A vs Feltonfleet (A) 16:30 - 17:30
Hockey U13 B vs Feltonfleet (H) 16:30 - 17:30

Wednesday, 24 March 2021

Spiritual Life Committee 16:30 - 17:30

Friday, 26 March 2021

Final House Meetings 8:45 - 9:15
Lower Prep Cups and Awards Assembly 8:45 - 9:15
Final Assembly 9:15 - 10:00
TERM ENDS: LOWER PREP SCHOOL 15:30
TERM ENDS: UPPER PREP & SENIOR SCHOOL 15:55
NO AFTER SCHOOL CARE 16:00 - 18:00
FINAL WHOLE SCHOOL STAFF MEETING 16:30 - 17:15

Back to School Calendar