School Calendar

Saturday, 22 January 2022

Rugby U10 ABCD vs Feltonfleet and Downsend (H) 9:30 - 11:30
Swimming - Surrey Individuals @ Guildford Spectrum 18:00 - 21:00

Monday, 24 January 2022

Year 7 & 8 Lecture: Climate Scientist 14:00 - 16:15
Rugby U9 ABCDE vs RGS Prep (H) 14:30 - 15:45
Year 7 & 8 Lecture: Climate Scientist 17:00 - 17:40

Tuesday, 25 January 2022

Upper Prep and Senior School Council Meeting 8:30 - 9:00
Rugby U11 AB vs Parkside (A) 14:30 - 16:15
Rugby U11 CDE vs Rokeby (H) 14:30 - 16:15
Governors' Pastoral and Safeguarding Committee Meeting 17:30 - 18:30

Wednesday, 26 January 2022

Pre-Nursery, Nursery and Reception Coffee Morning 8:30 - 9:30
Rugby U12 BC & U13 BC vs Rokeby (A) 14:30 - 16:15

Thursday, 27 January 2022

Heads of Department Meeting 8:00 - 8:30
Rugby U9 CD vs Rokeby (H) 14:30 - 16:15
Governors' Health & Safety Committee Meeting 16:30 - 17:30

Friday, 28 January 2022

Toddler Group 9:00 - 10:30
Rugby U10 AB vs Parkside (H) 14:30 - 16:15
Rugby U10 CD vs Rokeby (A) 14:30 - 16:15
Rugby U8 ABCDE vs Shrewsbury House (H) 14:30 - 16:15

Saturday, 29 January 2022

Rugby U9 AB, U10 AB, U11 AB, U12 A, U13A vs Rokeby (H) 9:30 - 11:30

Monday, 31 January 2022

ABRSM Music Exam Closing Date All Day
Rugby U9 ABCDE vs Danes Hill and Downsend (A @ Danes Hill) 14:45 - 16:15

Tuesday, 1 February 2022

Rugby U11 ABCDE vs Kings House & KCJS (H) 14:30 - 16:15
7RC Parents' Consultation Evening 18:00 - 20:00

Wednesday, 2 February 2022

Upper Prep & Senior Department Staff Meeting 8:00 - 8:30
Rugby U12 A U13 AB vs Worth (A) 14:30 - 16:15
Rugby U8 ABCDE vs Donhead (H) 14:30 - 15:30

Thursday, 3 February 2022

2NS Class Assembly 8:45 - 9:15
Rugby U9 ABCDE vs KCJS (A) 14:30 - 16:15
Lower Prep Staff Meeting 16:15 - 17:00
7SM Parents' Consultation Evening 18:00 - 20:00

Friday, 4 February 2022

Toddler Group 9:00 - 10:30
Rugby U10 ABCD vs Homefield (H) 14:30 - 16:15
Racquets U11A vs RGS Prep (H) 16:30 - 18:00

Saturday, 5 February 2022

Rugby 10 ABCDE vs Donhead (H) 9:30 - 11:30
Rugby U11 ABCD vs Donhead (H) 10:15 - 12:00

Monday, 7 February 2022

Rugby U9 ABCD vs Milbourne Lodge (H) 14:30 - 16:15
7CE Parents' Consultation Evening 18:00 - 20:00

Tuesday, 8 February 2022

Year 5 French Breakfast @ St Teresa’s 9.15-10.30am 9:15 - 10:30
Rugby U11 ABCD vs Milbourne Lodge (H) 14:30 - 16:15
Reception & Year 1: Come and See 14:45 - 15:30
Governors' Finance & General Purposes Committee Meeting 17:30 - 18:30

Wednesday, 9 February 2022

Entries for Shakespeare Monologue Competition All Day
Year 1 Trip to Godstone Farm All Day
Lower Prep School Music Assembly 8:45 - 9:15
Woodland Adventure for children aged 1.5 - 3 years 9:30 - 11:00
Rugby U12 ABC and U13 ABC vs Danes Hill and Parkside (H) 14:30 - 16:15

Thursday, 10 February 2022

Rugby U9 ABCDE vs Donhead (A) 14:30 - 16:15

Friday, 11 February 2022

School Council Fundraising Event 8:15 - 9:30
Toddler Group 9:00 - 10:30
Cross Country U9 - U13 at Highfield School 12:00 - 17:00
Year 6 Film Afternoon 14:00 - 15:45

Saturday, 12 February 2022

HALF TERM All Day

Sunday, 13 February 2022

HALF TERM All Day

Monday, 14 February 2022

HALF TERM All Day

Tuesday, 15 February 2022

HALF TERM All Day

Wednesday, 16 February 2022

HALF TERM All Day

Thursday, 17 February 2022

HALF TERM All Day

Friday, 18 February 2022

HALF TERM All Day

Saturday, 19 February 2022

HALF TERM All Day

Sunday, 20 February 2022

HALF TERM All Day

Tuesday, 22 February 2022

8MH Parents' Consultation Evening 18:00 - 20:00

Wednesday, 23 February 2022

Year 2 & 3: Come and See 14:45 - 15:30

Thursday, 24 February 2022

Year 5: Parents Coffee Morning 8:15 - 9:00
Hockey U9 A&B vs Hoe Bridge (H) 14:00 - 15:45
Hockey U9 E&F vs Hoe Bridge (A) 14:00 - 16:15
Hockey U9 C&D vs Hoe Bridge (A) 14:30 - 16:15
Lower Prep Staff Meeting 16:15 - 17:00
8JH Parents' Consultation Evening 18:00 - 20:00

Friday, 25 February 2022

Reception trip to Painshill Park All Day
Toddler Group 9:00 - 10:30
Squash U11 vs Downsend (H) 16:30 - 17:45

Saturday, 26 February 2022

Hockey U10 B&D vs Feltonfleet (H) 9:30 - 11:30
Hockey U10 A&C vs Feltonfleet (H) 10:00 - 12:00

Monday, 28 February 2022

Hockey U9 C&D (A) 14:30 - 16:15
Hockey U9 A&B (A) 15:00 - 16:30
Heads of Department Meeting 17:00 - 17:30
8CS Parents' Consultation Evening 18:00 - 20:00

Tuesday, 1 March 2022

Upper Prep and Senior School Council Meeting 8:30 - 9:00
2JC Class Assembly 8:45 - 9:15
Cross Country U 11 and U13 at Worth School 12:30 - 17:00
Hockey U11 B&D vs Danes Hill (A) 14:30 - 16:15
Hockey U11 E&F vs Danes Hill (H) 14:30 - 16:15
Hockey U11 A&C vs Danes Hill (A) 15:10 - 16:50
5WL Parents' Consultation Evening 18:00 - 20:00

Wednesday, 2 March 2022

Swimming U10-U13 - IAPS Swimming Qualifier (H) 14:00 - 16:30
Hockey U13 A&B vs Danes Hill (A) 14:30 - 16:15
Hockey U13 C&D vs Danes Hill (H) 14:30 - 16:15
Nursery & Reception Parents' Consultation Evening 17:30 - 19:30

Thursday, 3 March 2022

Hockey U8 AB&C vs Cranleigh (A) 14:00 - 16:00
Hockey U9 ABC&D vs Cranleigh (A) 14:45 - 16:45
Lower Prep Staff Meeting 16:15 - 17:00
Year 1, 2 & 3 Parents' Consultation Evening 17:30 - 19:30

Friday, 4 March 2022

Toddler Group 9:00 - 10:30
Rugby U8 & U9 Surrey Festival vs KCJS (A) 13:00 - 16:00

Saturday, 5 March 2022

Rugby U10 and U11 Surrey Rugby Festival vs KCJS (A) 13:00 - 15:00
Rugby U13 Sevens Tournament vs Feltonfleet (A) 13:00 - 15:00

Monday, 7 March 2022

Reception - Year 6: Swimathon All Day
Hockey U9 ABC&D vs Danes Hill (A) 14:30 - 16:15
Hockey U9 E&F vs Danes Hill (H) 14:30 - 16:15
5SV Parents' Consultation Evening 18:00 - 20:00

Tuesday, 8 March 2022

Reception - Year 6: Swimathon All Day
Hockey U11 B&C vs Feltonfleet (A) 14:30 - 16:15
Hockey U11 D&E vs Feltonfleet (H) 14:30 - 16:15
Hockey U11 A vs Feltonfleet (A) 15:00 - 16:30
Drama: Year 5 Dress Rehearsal 16:30 - 17:30
Nursery & Reception Parents' Consultation Evening 17:30 - 19:30

Wednesday, 9 March 2022

Reception - Year 6: Swimathon All Day
Hockey U13 B&D vs Hoe Bridge (A) 14:15 - 16:15
Hockey U13 E vs Hoe Bridge (A) 14:30 - 16:15
Hockey U13 A&C vs Hoe Bridge (A) 14:55 - 16:25
Year 5 Drama Presentation 16:30 - 17:30
5CD Parents' Consultation Evening 18:00 - 20:00

Thursday, 10 March 2022

Godalming Music Festival - Orchestra, Wind Band All Day
Reception - Year 6: Swimathon All Day
Year 1, 2 & 3 Parents' Consultation Evening 17:30 - 19:30

Friday, 11 March 2022

Reception - Year 6: Swimathon All Day
Rugby U11 Donhead Rugby Tournament (A) All Day
Toddler Group 9:00 - 10:30

Saturday, 12 March 2022

Hockey U10 AB&C vs Cranleigh (A) 9:30 - 11:00
Swimming - Surrey Primary Relay (A @ Guildford Spectrum) 18:00 - 21:00

Monday, 14 March 2022

Upper Prep and Senior House Music Competition 14:00 - 16:00
Hockey U9 C&D vs Feltonfleet (H) 14:30 - 16:15
Hockey U9 A&B vs Feltonfleet (H) 15:00 - 16:45

Tuesday, 15 March 2022

Year 1 Parents' Coffee Morning 8:45 - 9:30
Upper Prep and Senior House Music Competition 14:00 - 16:00
AGM & Full Governors' Meeting 17:30 - 19:00

Wednesday, 16 March 2022

Year 3 Trip to Winchester Science Centre All Day
Rugby U13 Tournament vs Aldro (A) 12:30 - 16:30
Upper Prep and Senior House Music Competition 14:00 - 16:00
Hockey U13 B&D vs Hall Grove (H) 14:30 - 16:15
Hockey U13 E&F vs Hall Grove (A) 14:30 - 16:15
Hockey U13 A&C vs Hall Grove (H) 15:00 - 16:30
Upper Prep & Senior Department Staff Meeting 17:00 - 17:30

Thursday, 17 March 2022

Year 2 Trip to Roald Dahl Museum All Day
Upper Prep and Senior House Music Competition 14:00 - 16:00
Hockey U10 B&D vs Feltonfleet (H) 16:15 - 17:45
Lower Prep Staff Meeting 16:15 - 17:00
Hockey U10 A&C vs Feltonfleet (H) 16:45 - 18:15

Friday, 18 March 2022

Year 7 visit to Kidzania London All Day
Toddler Group 9:00 - 10:30
Upper Prep and Senior House Music Competition 14:00 - 16:00
Hockey U8 CDE&F vs Danes Hill (A) 14:30 - 16:15
Hockey U8 A&B vs Danes Hill (A) 14:55 - 16:30
Squash U13 vs Downsend (H) 16:30 - 18:00

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Hockey U12 A&B vs Thomas' Clapham (H) 9:30 - 11:00
Hockey U13 A&B vs Thomas' Clapham (H) 10:20 - 12:00

Monday, 21 March 2022

Rugby U11 and U13 Rugby Nationals (A) All Day

Tuesday, 22 March 2022

Cross Country U8 - U13 at Danes Hill 9:00 - 13:30
Hockey U11 B&D vs Shrewsbury House (H) 14:30 - 16:15
Hockey U11 A&C vs Shrewsbury House (H) 15:00 - 16:45
Drama: Year 4 Dress Rehearsal 16:30 - 17:30

Wednesday, 23 March 2022

Lower Prep School Music Assembly 8:45 - 9:15
Hockey U13 B&D vs Shrewsbury House (H) 14:30 - 16:15
Hockey U13 A&C vs Shrewsbury House (H) 15:00 - 16:45
Year 4 Drama Presentation 16:30 - 17:30

Thursday, 24 March 2022

Woodland Adventure for children aged 1.5 - 3 years 9:30 - 11:00
Year 2 Pupil Music Workshop with Glenesk School (@ Cranmore) 13:00 - 15:00
Hockey U9 A&B vs Hoe Bridge (H) 14:00 - 16:00
Hockey U9 E&F vs Hoe Bridge (A) 14:00 - 16:00
Hockey U9 C&D vs Hoe Bridge (A) 14:30 - 16:15
Year 2 and Glenesk School Music Performance for Parents 15:00 - 15:30

Friday, 25 March 2022

Extracurricular Clubs Finish All Day
Toddler Group 9:00 - 10:30
Hockey U8 ABC&D vs Feltonfleet (H) 14:30 - 16:15

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Hockey U13A vs Feltonfleet (A) 9:15 - 11:00
Hockey U13B vs Feltonfleet (A) 10:00 - 11:45

Monday, 28 March 2022

ABRSM Music Exams All Day
Easter Eggstravaganza for prospective EYFS pupils 9:30 - 11:00

Tuesday, 29 March 2022

Year 5 Roman Workshop All Day

Wednesday, 30 March 2022

Lower Prep Cups and Awards Assembly 8:45 - 9:30
Upper Prep and Senior School Spring Soiree 19:00 - 20:30

Thursday, 31 March 2022

Year 7 & 8 Lecture 14:00 - 16:00
Lower Prep Staff Meeting 16:15 - 17:00

Friday, 1 April 2022

Final House Meetings 8:45 - 9:15
Toddler Group 9:00 - 10:30
Final Assembly 9:15 - 10:15
TERM ENDS: LOWER PREP SCHOOL 15:30
TERM ENDS: UPPER PREP SCHOOL 15:45
TERM ENDS: SENIOR SCHOOL 16:15

Back to School Calendar