Cranmore School is a Company Limited by Guarantee in England No.07382382 with its Registered Office at the School.

It is registered as a Charity No.1138636 whose Trustees form its Governing Body as follows:

Mrs Annette Turner and Mr Mike Henderson – Co-Chairs
Dr Cathy McMullan – Deputy Chair and Chair of Cranmore Health and Safety Committee
Mrs Anne Fort – Chair Academic and Pastoral Committee
Mr Iain Morgan – Chair Finance and General Purposes Committee
Mrs Maureen Wilkinson – Chair of St Teresa’s Health and Safety Committee
Mr Nick Clarke
Mrs Heather Brennan
Mrs Sally Hayes
Mrs Rachel Owens
Mr Michael Agius
Mr Simon Fisher

Clerk to the Governors: Mr Alan Miller (Bursar)

The Chair of Governors can be contacted at the school via the Clerk to the Governors, Mr Alan Miller (Bursar).

Letters should be addressed to:
The Chair of Governors
c/o Mr A Miller (Clerk to Governors)
Cranmore School
Epsom Road,
West Horsley
KT24 6AT

Emails should be addressed to:

Next Open Morning 

Saturday 21 September 2019